Trust Board

Endowments Department - Constitution of Trust Board of Sri Veera Venkata Satyanarayana Swamy Vari Devasthanam, Annavaram Kakinada District under Section 15(1) of the Andhra Pradesh Charitable and Hindu Religious Institutions & Endowments Act, 1987 Orders issued dated 06.02.2023

Sl. No. Name of the Trustee/Official Designation Photo
1 Sri I.V.Rohit Founder Family Member & Chair Person
2 Sri K Rama Chandra Mohan Additional Commissioner and Executive Officer